The IT Symposium (on-line) organising committee consisted of:

  • Gail Schumann (convener), University of Massachusetts Amherst, U.S.A.
  • Terry Stewart (webmaster), Massey University, New Zealand
  • Cleo D'Arcy and Darin Eastburn, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, U.S.A.
  • James Partridge, University of Nebraska, U.S.A.
  • David Guest, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Thorsten Kraska, University of Bonn, Germany

The webserver is housed and fed at the Institute of Natural Resources, IT Unit, Massey University

Our thanks to the many people who contributed to this event